Call Us Today! (770) 468-6723

Proudly serving Palmetto, GA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Charles E.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Joe F.

Comments: Justin was very responsive and professional--even on our smaller job of door and opener tune up. If/when we need more work done, we will hire Davis.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Lucy K.

Comments: Very quick response.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Marie C.

Comments: Awesome! We have used this company twice and both times they were vey responsive, fast, courteous and professional. Both times were great experiences. They are my garage need company. The rates were reasonable and well worth the fee. I highly recommend Justin and Trey to anyone with a garage door issue.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Jon C.

Comments: Showed up on time, did the work, no complaints.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Timothy S.

Comments: Professional, effecient and prompt

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Tymka J.

Comments: The guys at Davis Garage Doors were AWESOME!!! They agreed to come out to repair our garage door on an actual Holiday within a last minutes notice. I would recommend Justin and Trey to anyone needing garage door repairs because they were super nice, extremely professional and did a great job!!

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A little expensive but worth it!

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: George K.

Comments: Great job Justin and crew. The new garage door looks great! Thanks for your timely response to my online request for information. Very pleased.

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: Bill A.

Comments: on time. great communication. honest and fair. great work.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Todd K.

Comments: Justin was a very honest and knowledgeable worker. We discuss the job that needed to be done and he had everything he needed on his truck to complete the job right then and there. The garage door works great. Thanks Justin.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: Professional and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Gary P.

Comments: I was not expecting a Truck Fee of $60.00, this is something they should let us know up front. I could have hired someone closer!

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Lynn P.

Comments: Arrived promptly and performed the work as requested.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: Timeliness, courteous, knew his business.

Review Date: 10/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and prompt.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Reginald S.

Comments: On time and very thorough.

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: Justin and Kevin are very professional and got back to me when they said they would. Ensured everything was working correctly and were adamant that all questions were addressed.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Harry M.

Comments: Knowledge able was available right away, and was fast and Courteous

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Wesley M.

Comments: Fast,courteous and great job

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Dave W.

Comments: Justin and Kevin was very knowledgeable and did a great job replacing my garage door. They cleaned up all old parts and insured the door was working.properly.

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Doug G.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and thankfully adjusted his schedule to help us out over a weekend

Review Date: 03/28/2015 | Author: Marvin V.

Comments: Justin was absolutely great! Quality work.

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Griff J.

Comments: Guy's did a great job!

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: Kathy N.

Comments: Garage doorman was very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Great job, fair price and timely repair just the way I like it.

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: David M.

Comments: Great service and fast

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Sabrina W.

Comments: Justin responded immediately and accommodated with our time constraints. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Would recommend him highly!!

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Marianna K.

Comments: I was very pleased

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Justin immediately called me and worked me into his schedule the same day I called due to my urgent need to get it installed before my tenant moved in. He was ontime, finished within 45 minutes and was extremely professional. Pricing was competitive with major big box stores but they couldn't do an install for 7 days! Great service!

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Phil G.

Comments: Very good work

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Ronald D.

Comments: Reasonable price, on time, and did quality work. That's all I ask of a professional.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: True Excellent service, workmanship and knowledge. Installed my whole Garage Door all complete job. Very prompt, courteous and efficient The pricing excellent. Final project turned out great!" Thanks Again..!!

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Carolyn R.

Comments: Good guys

Review Date: 02/01/2015 | Author: William J.

Comments: This company has lots of experience and very fair in price

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: Excellent service, workmanship and knowledge. We are very pleased - if you are in need of a garage door or service this is the company to use.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: Very prompt, courteous and efficient.

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Price was beyond excellent! Called around to different places and all they were wanting to do was make appointments for quotes....a total hassel. Called Justin Davis, didn't have to answer tons of questions about my broken garage door model, parts, size, etc. He knew, with a brief description of my door, exactly what was needed to repair it. Experience and knowledge was evident. Can't say enough and they will be the 1st call next time.

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Jonathan G.

Comments: Jeremy was very prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and on time!

Review Date: 12/08/2014 | Author: Mel B.

Comments: Easy, quick and no problems.

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Robbie R.

Comments: Great and timely service

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Gregory D.

Comments: Our experience with Davis Garage was an excellent one! The install went very well and very professional. We would definitely recommend Davis to others. Sincerely, Greg and Debra

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Annie R.

Comments: Justin was very courtesy and professional and very knowledgeable of garage doors.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Mirna O.

Comments: Punctual, courteous, very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/09/2014 | Author: Cheryl L.

Comments: Excellent customer service.. Excellent knowledge of product.

Review Date: 08/26/2014 | Author: Medgar W.

Comments: Very prompt, honest , and knowledgeable service.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Justin was Great! He was courtesy and very professional and knowledgeable of garage doors.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Curtis M.

Comments: Excellent customer service. Prompt and on time.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Keith/ yvonne E.

Comments: Very responsive and did an excellent job! I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: M B.

Comments: I highly recommend Davis Garage Doors. Justin is very knowledgeable and honest and dependable. I thought customer service had died but Justin proved it has not. He is great to work with and he knows his work. I have used other Garage door repair in the past, but never again. Davis Garage Doors is the only one to call.....

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: Justin did a fantastic job replacing my garage door opener and making adjustments on my garage door. He responded very quickly to my request for service. He spent a great deal of time making sure that out old garage door worked perfectly. He is also very polite, courteous, and pleasant. I highly recommend him for any garage door repairs.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Justin did a great job fixing our garage door. He came same day and worked quickly.

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: Sheila D.

Comments: I will recommend this company to anyone needing repairs. He was able to adjust his schedule to our last minute changes, prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable about his craft. He started the job and within less than a half an hour was completed. He was eager to answer any questions I had and make recommendations for the future. It was the best experience I have had with a repairman.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Kevin O.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to deal with. Very good deal. Would recommend to anyone in need garage door specialist.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A little to high.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: The gentleman who came to the house was Justin, he was courteous , extremely through explaining what needed to be done and at what it would cost.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The representative working for Davis Garage Doors was very polite, professional, and did not try to force a new door on us, we just needed repairs. He was trust worthy. I would hire him again if needed.

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Dick F.

Comments: Justin did not estimate his arrival time very well but when he did get there, he was very professional, explained the work to be done and provided what I thought was a competitive price.

Review Date: 05/31/2014 | Author: Evelyn T.

Comments: Got an IMMEDIATE response. He came out the same day within a couple of hours and did a great job. Charged a fair price and we are thrilled. We had the repair done and he also stopped an horrible scraping sound the garage door has been making for a long time. He oiled the springs and replaced a hinge that was broken as well. Love the customer service. Nice guy, great work.....absolutely recommend him to everyone I know.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Terrie H.

Comments: Justin was great to work with. He returned my calls promptly; answered all my questions; worked around my schedule. Installation was very quick, and they cleaned up everything when they were done.

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: He is very professional. Quick and high quality work.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: The service was fast and complete. Performed the needed work quickly and for the lowest price form 4 different companies. Also pointed out another service issue with the door and did that repair for less than I could have done on my own. Very courteous and professional and provided simple maintenance instructions to keep door operating properly in the future, will definitely call again for future garage door needs.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Kimberly H.

Comments: He was great

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: Richard O.

Comments: Tray did a great job, getting door working properly.

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: Tanya D.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Elijah J.

Comments: Tray was very professional and also walked me through everything. He also gave me some recommendations on other items.

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Valcar B.

Comments: Very technically proficient and provides outstanding, cost considerate service. Thanks,. Dr. Valcar Bowman

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: they are totaly professional

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Kenton J.

Comments: Fast response, great service for a good price.

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Gloria A.

Comments: I was very please with the service from Davis Garage Doors. They arrived on time for the estimate and when they could not come at the time appointed for repairs (due to emergency) they called to inform us of the delay and the expected time of arrival. They were friendly, professional and helpful in explaining what was done and how it worked. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Nicola A.

Comments: On time, professional and inexpensive

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Trey showed up early and explained the problems and never pressured us into solving all the problems at once. Completed the job in a quick and efficient fashion.

Review Date: 02/28/2014 | Author: Enna J.

Comments: Was great!!

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Raymond G.

Comments: Very good work, explain the problem to you, and give you a good price

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Dee P.

Comments: Justin was terrific! Knowledgeable, professional, and explained everything that needed to be done. His price was perfect for my budget. When we had a slight glitch the next day, he came by as soon as he could even though it was well after what I am sure were his business hours. He fixed the glitch and the door has worked like a charm ever since. Justin responded almost immediately after I hit the enter button looking for a repair person for the garage door. He made time for me that very day. Very impressed with his knowledge and ability to quickly analyze what was needed.

Review Date: 01/13/2014 | Author: Kim D.

Comments: Mr. Davis came to my home well after normal busines hours would have been over to repair my garage door. He was professional, friendly, and quite knowledgable about what he was doing. His work was done in no time and his prices were great. His overall job completion was excellent. I would highly recommend Davis Garage Door to anyone who is in need of garage door parts and/or repairs.

Review Date: 01/09/2014 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: The job was handled very professionaly and on time.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Dominique J.

Comments: Justin was courteous and quick to respond. He contacted me immediately and was at my home within the next hour. I appreciated the fact that he suggested that I compare prices from anyone else who might contact me from the website. I will definitely use him again if the need arises and provide recommendations to friends and family.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Julie M.

Comments: Justin was courteous and professional. He was also quick to respond and fit our repair into his schedule immediately. We would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Candace B.

Comments: This company is top notch, very personable and friendly. Prices are great and the next garage work that I need done I will Davis Garage again.